AMANA REFRIGERATOR REPAIR MANUALS

petak, 02.12.2011.

CHEAPEST FRIDGE FREEZER : FRIDGE FREEZER


Cheapest Fridge Freezer : Ge Refrigerator Spare Parts



Cheapest Fridge Freezer





cheapest fridge freezer






    fridge freezer
  • An electronic appliance consisting of a fridge and a freezer as one unit

  • Rhyming Slang for 'geezer'.





    cheapest
  • (cheapness) tastelessness by virtue of being cheap and vulgar

  • (of prices or other charges) Low

  • (of an item for sale) Low in price; worth more than its cost

  • (cheapness) bargain rate: a price below the standard price

  • Charging low prices

  • (cheaper) biligari? ( buhy-lee-ar-ee? )











UPDATE




UPDATE





This post isn't about photography....obviously:-)). In fact, I didn't even take any of these shots. It's just to give a bit of an update as you have all been so supportive. This first photo is the reason I didn't get far when I took off. Got stuck at my brother's for 2 nights (he took the top photo) because of a blizzard!!! Turned out well as I got to spend New Year's eve with two of my favourite people and their friends.
I had no problems crossing the border as I had observed all the rules about fruit and meat. Apparently Canadian fruit and meat is forbidden!!! It hasn't killed me yet! The only thing I was questioned about was the mysterious thing in my freezer wrapped up. Was a snowball for Fred (Darby and me) which has since melted when I had problems with my fridge...sorry Fred.
I made it to Huntsville Alabama after spending 3 nights in Walmart parking lots. I'm officially white trash now!! I didn't see much of the states I drove through but do have some observations from the road. Ohio has more damn dead deer on the roadsides than I've ever seen, all in various states of decay. I guess Canadians scoop up that road kill real fast!! Cheap meals. Kidding...road crews do.
Kentucky and Tennessee have a lot of rolling hills and I drove through a lot of dense fog in Tennesee.

What the hell is with the weird names in Kentucky. I was worried they have some fetish for licking. I only stopped once for fuel just in case. There's a Salt Lick, a Blue Lick Springs, a Knob Lick and even a state park called Big Bone Lick. I kid you not. You couldn't make this up---check a map. A flickr friend also pointed out one I missed......Dick Lick Springs!!! Honest!!!

It was getting really old not having running water so I was thrilled to finally arrive in Huntsville Alabama and hook up to water etc. It wasn't exactly that easy as my rig had been winterized with anti-freeze so the lines wouldn't freeze so had to flush them first. I was quite proud of myself when I backed that sucker into my campsite first shot. The "good old boys" who were watching, burst out in applause and one told me I had "impressed this country boy". Almost everyone in the campsite had two names. I honestly met a Billy Bob, a Sarah Faye and a Tommy Roy. I thought about adding my middle name to mine while there:-)). I was really looking forward to staying put for a few days. I met up with my friend Wes (BamaWester) and did dinner and I got a great tour of the area. It rained practically every damn day I was here and my campsite was like a swamp!! On my second day there I was awakened EARLY with someone banging on the side of my motorhome telling me I had to evacuate the park QUICKLY!!! The Tennessee river had spilled it's banks and was flooding the campground. I was told I had 5 minutes to get out. 5 minutes isn't enough time to unhook from electricity, water etc., put everything away to get ready to move, hook up my jeep and get dressed. So I was unhooking in my pj's getting soaking wet (still raining) and running around trying to throw things wherever they would stay put. A nice guy took my jeep out to higher ground while I prepared the motorhome. I insisted I was getting dressed first. I was NOT going to drive out of there in wet pj's!! I was told not to slow down going through the water or I would block everyone else from escaping. No pressure!! Was a bit scary when water was coming in under my door while driving out. Anyway, got out and had to relocate to another campsite which was dryer anyway but it was a HUGE pain in the ass. My very first campsite, and I get evacuated!! I hope it isn't an omen of things to come. Mike laughed his ass off at me as he said he's been doing this for 3 years and never had to evacuate a campsite.
I told Wes this and I mean it. They call Canadians polite but we have nothing on people from this area. I've met two very different kinds of people here, the country folk and the highly educated sophisticated type but they are all extremely polite and helpful. Lots of Southern hospitality here:-)).

Mike arrived (mikejonesphoto) and spent a few days which was great. He was good enough to check out a few problems I've had with the motorhome and I love seeing him and his dogs. We had a great visit. Drank too much, laughed alot and caught up. It was a lot of fun. We got together with Ann (Amabile) and Wes for shooting on Friday which luckily was the only nice day we've had. Thanks again Wes for a great day....I'm thankful there were other things on the menu at the restaurant besides raw oysters!! Always reminds me of snot!

That's the short version even if it isn't too short, more like a Chaybert story:-)). I'm leaving here tomorrow and heading for Savannah Georgia which I'm really looking forward to seeing....then on to Florida.











buy Single door refrigerator BC-50




buy Single door refrigerator BC-50





Factory Model No. BC-50
Energy Class A
Climate Type ST/T
Fridge Capacity 44
Freezer capacity 3
Freezing Stars /
Temperature Range 0 10
Condensor Inside
Defrost Manual
Foaming Components C-P









cheapest fridge freezer







Similar posts:

parts for fridges

cleaning freezers

refrigerator temperature too cold

mini desktop fridge

dinner in the freezer

glass refrigerator magnets

ge profile refrigerator door



- 05:45 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMANA REFRIGERATOR REPAIR MANUALS

  • amana refrigerator repair manuals, quart freezer bags, deodorizing refrigerator, how to buy a refrigerator

Linkovi